full screen background image

Board of Trustees

WFRD Board of Trustees

  • Robert A. Kristensen, President
  • Kenneth Marunde, Secretary
  • Fred Spitzer, Treasurer
  • Richard Menzel, Trustee
  • Scott Sankey, Trustee


Correspondence may be directed to individual trustees or the trustee board at:

Woodstock Fire/Rescue District
435 E. Judd Street, Woodstock, IL  60098

Phone: 815.338.2621
Fax: 815.334.2010