full screen background image

BOT Meeting Dates

Notice is hereby given that the regular monthly meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Woodstock/Fire Rescue District for the Fiscal Year beginning on May 1, 2019 and endingĀ April 30, 2020 will be held at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodstock Fire/Rescue District, Station #3 Meeting Room, 2900 Raffel Road, Woodstock, Illinois, on the Following dates:

  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020

Published and posted by direction of the Board of Trustees of the Woodstock Fire/Rescue District.