top of page

CONTACT US

Station #1 Headquarters

call-911.png

P.O. Box 423
435 East Judd Street, Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 338-2621   

Fax: (815) 334-2010
For General Inquiries: info@wfrd.org

Freedom of Information Requests

FOIA Request
435 E. Judd Street
Woodstock, IL 60098
Email: foia@wfrd.org

Administrative Directory

Chief

Brendan Parker

bparker@wfrd.org

Deputy Chief

Matt Hedges

mhedges@wfrd.org

Administrative Assistant

Kalene Nebert

kevans@wfrd.org

Communication Specialist

Alex Vucha

avucha@wfrd.org

Battalion Chief - Training

Chad Williams

cwilliams@wfrd.org

Battalion Chief - Red

Scott Nieman

sniemanr@wfrd.org

Battalion Chief - Gold

Zac Beatty

zbeatty@wfrd.org

Battalion Chief - Black

Jeff Lesniak

jlesniak@wfrd.org

Ambulance Billing Questions

Paramedic Billing Services Inc. 

Phone: (630) 530-2988

Fire Safety Awareness

If you would like to make our Fire Prevention Bureau aware of a fire safety matter, please contact us at prevention@wfrd.org.

bottom of page