top of page

Board of Trustees

The Woodstock Fire/Rescue District is governed by a five-member Board of Trustees. The Board serves as the District’s policy-making body, and is responsible for providing financial oversight and strategic policy direction. The Woodstock Fire/Rescue District Board of Trustees conducts regular monthly meetings at 7:00 pm at Station #3 located at 2900 Raffel Road, Woodstock, Illinois. (see dates below)

WFRD Trustees

  • Fred Spitzer - President

  • Robert A. Kristensen - Secretary

  • Patrick Burke - Treasurer

  • Noel Baldwin - Trustee

  • Kim Mueller - Trustee

Correspondence may be directed to individual trustees or the trustee board at:

Woodstock Fire/Rescue District
435 E. Judd Street, Woodstock, IL  60098

Phone: 815.338.2621
Fax: 815.334.2010

Board Meeting Agendas, Minutes, and Packets

Packets are only available for regular meetings. Previous year documents can be requested by contacting us.


March 28, 2024 - Regular Meeting

April 25, 2024 - Regular Meeting


January 4, 2024

January 25, 2024

February 22, 2024

March 28, 2024

April 25, 2024

bottom of page